Company Services Projects Gallery Our Standards Our People News Contact Home
OUR PEOPLE
 
President:
Dennis Glover
dglover@glover-hill.ca
Superintendents:
Al Rhoads
arhoads@glover-hill.ca
Jeff Husband
jhusband@glover-hill.ca
519-670-9736
Scott Johnson
sjohnson@glover-hill.ca
Andy Lama
alama@glover-hill.ca
519-670-0894
Project Managers:
Brian Bridge: 
C.E.T. / L.E.E.D / A.P.
bbridge@glover-hill.ca
Jon Peterkin:  jpeterkin@glover-hill.ca
Pentti Paivio:  ppaivio@glover-hill.ca
Kari Paivio:  kpaivio@glover-hill.ca

 

 


 

 
HEAD OFFICE
Accounts Manager:   Ann-Marie Bryce Heibein
aheibein@glover-hill.ca
Estimating:  Steve Glover
sglover@glover-hill.ca

 
Proud Business Associate for 40 years: Paterson Welding 

 

 

 

 

 

 





Glover-Hill Inc. All rights reserved. Copyright 2012